The purpose of life…. via Meditation.


In my personal quest for understanding the purpose of life, I have done significant formal and informal study of yoga, coaching, reiki, shamanism and many more holistic modalities. In each of the modalities, the teacher will often express the importance of a daily meditation practice.

Today is the first day of a 21-day Meditation Challenge with Deepak Chopra and The Chopra Center.  If you are interested in joining me, and learning more about your life’s purpose via understanding yourself through meditation, click on this link.

Make an amazing day!
(I often end my emails and posts with this and need to give credit to a woman who signed me up for my first event with Deepak Chopra, Journey to Healing.  She ended the phone conversation with ‘make an amazing day’ and it resonated with me because it speaks to our ability to create an amazing experience/day based on the choices we make.)

Peace,
~Maureen

Leave a Reply

